Top

Contact

Do you want to contact a member of our staff? Here’s how!

Name
Position
Email
Nancy NallyOwner/Editornancy@nallystudios.com
Michael NallyDirector of Operationsmike@nallystudios.com
Amanda MarksStaff Reporterajsarts@gmail.com
Angela Butler-CarterStaff Reporterangela@sweetampersand.com
Beth WatsonStaff Reporterbeth@bwdesignstudio.com
Cassandra DarwinStaff Reportercassandradarwin@gmail.com
Chel MichelineStaff Reportercraftcrit.chel@gmail.com
Deena ZieglerStaff Reporterdeena@deenaziegler.com
Fabrizio MartelluciStaff Reportercraftingmad@aol.com
Maria Del PintoStaff Reportermaria@delpinto.com